This was an unexpected highlight. You can hear EVERYTHING, that goes on outside in the hallways, so prepare to wake up in the middle of the night multiple nights to the sound of a slamming door. Requirement to make reservations for restaurants at 8 AM is unacceptable. The reservation system for dinner is horrible, you have to wake up at 7am to stand in line. I have to give a special thank you to the amazing bar tender and server at the. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. None of the food was great, everything was just okay. more. Our view was of the non adult only pool, and really we could only see the awning that provided shade for that area. This adults-only area is available for guests that are over 18 years of age and staying in an Adults Only room category. Lots of noise from a hall in middle of night. Our family is already talking about going back, Stayed at the Royalton for one week from Jan 9-16th 2021. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. The casino was open and you could play blackjack and roulette as well as some slot machines. Does anyone have a resort map : Get Punta Cana travel advice on Tripadvisor's Punta Cana travel forum. I have to give a special thank you to the amazing bar tender and server at the. My group, consisting of two couples, had booked ocean view, king sized bed room, as part of the Diamond club. Your comments are very important to us and it is through them that we have the opportunity to improve the quality of our service and to keep developing our products and services. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Review collected in partnership with this hotel, Response from Royalton Team, Otro at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana. Hideaway is lucky to have a great individual like Leonela working here as she is excellent at making drinks and providing one of the best service that I have experienced. Also the safe took 3 days to recieve. One of the brightest points to our time at the Royalton was Yunoir. She always has a smile on her face and is always busy running around. Punta Cana. Where to start, first this isn't a true adults only place. didn't work, and no hair dryer. Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: This is NOT adults only resort - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,034 candid photos and videos. We deeply regret that your overall impression of our resort fell below your expectations. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the perfect place to discover an elegant adults only vacation experience. The staff responded in the same aggressive manner, as I imagine they really do not have, much choice considering what they are dealing with. The Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana’s a knockout choice for battery recharges. This is a resort within a resort. Once the USA requires this test for re-entry, I really do not think these countries will be able to manage it. Punta Cana Tourism Punta Cana Hotels Punta Cana Bed and Breakfast Punta Cana Vacation Packages Flights to Punta Cana Punta Cana Restaurants Things to Do in Punta Cana While you're away, you can speak to us anytime - … There was a lot of pushing and shoving and very little courtesy. Also the safe took 3 days to recieve. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Our restaurant managers and their team work hard to provide a fast and efficient quality service to all our guests. One of the brightest points to our time at the Royalton was Yunoir. Savor gourmet cuisine, artfully prepared cocktails and enjoy the impossibly blue ocean, doing as much or as little as you’d like. The resort within a resort does an excellent job at providing peace, quiet, and style to its private reception area, indoor lounge, hidden pool, private stretch of beach, beach bar, and seafood restaurant, El Dorado. Punta Cana Tourism Punta Cana Hotels Punta Cana Bed and Breakfast Punta Cana Holiday Rentals Punta Cana Packages Flights to Punta Cana Punta Cana Restaurants Punta Cana Attractions Punta Cana Travel Forum Punta Cana Photo Punta Cana Map Punta Cana Guide All Punta Cana Hotels; Punta Cana Hotel Deals; Last Minute Hotels in Punta Cana; By Hotel Type Your feedback has been sent to the departments in charge in order to give the attention required. Thank you Leonela as you are memorable to me like the beautiful beach! If you travel here, be prepared to spend at least another week in case you get stuck. Which popular attractions are close to Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Food at Royaltons has always exceeded my expectations. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast. Savor gourmet cuisine, artfully prepared cocktails and enjoy the impossibly blue ocean, doing as much or as little as you’d like. Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: Beach - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,018 candid photos and videos. Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: Landscape - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,026 candid photos and videos. This is an isolate comment problem in our hotel. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay. When we arrived at the Royalton we were shocked to see how busy the resort was. We have taken all your comments and have sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. Savor gourmet cuisine, sip artfully prepared cocktails and enjoy the impossibly blue ocean, doing as much or as little as you’d like. Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive Discover Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun, the perfect place to open yourself up to an elegant adults only vacation experience. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. #Hideaway at Royalton #PuntaCana 2019Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the perfect place to discover an elegant adults only vacation experience. So here’s everything you need know to plan the ultimate romantic getaway in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic – a luxury five star Punta Cana Adults Only Resort on a white sand beach in the Caribbean. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Own or manage this property? They were transfered after complaining. Leonela made my stay at the Hideaway and I thank her for that. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotels, Be Live Experience Hotels in Dominican Republic, RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Dominican Republic, Iberostar Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Senator Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic Hotels with Free Parking, Pet Friendly Hotels in Dominican Republic, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Dominican Republic, All Inclusive Hotels in Dominican Republic, All Inclusive Resorts in Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic Luxury Boutique Hotels, Hotels near Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda. Hideaway is lucky to have a great individual like Leonela working here as she is excellent at making drinks and providing one of the best service that I have experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay at the hotel with our protocotls for COVID-19 prevention. The resort is just horrible. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Once the weekend ended, the resort was a bit more manageable. Cordially, Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana. Are any cleaning services offered at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? When I am on vacation I do not want to feel like I am working and must be up by 7:30 AM otherwise miss a chance to eat in restaurant versus buffe. Service was impeccable. 55 spomedzi 167 hotely v Punte Cane so ziskom 4,5 z 5 bodov na portáli Tripadvisor. Dear iamloriwilson, First of all, Receive a warm regard from Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana. The Buffet still remained overcrowded and if you decided to eat there you are shoulder to shoulder with other people. Answered: Just wondering if anyone might know if at the Hideaway do they recognize previous visits to other Royalton resorts in Punta Cana (CHIC) for returning guest perks? Missing true adult section. Please see our partners for more details. Sincerely, Hideaway at Royalton Team. Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the perfect place to discover an elegant adults only vacation experience. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish. Lots of noise from a hall in middle of night. He worked the desk at the Royalton and went above and beyond to help us. The resort is just horrible. The hotel borders Bavaro Beach, named one of the world’s best by TripAdvisor. Requirement to make reservations for restaurants at 8 AM is unacceptable. If you are traveling with children be prepared for them to want to be there all the time. There are more places to choose from in the Punta Cana area. Delight in the freedom of spontaneity with the perfect mix of daily water sports, fitness programs, yoga on the beach, or mixology classes beside the pool and unforgettable evenings of sunset champagne toasts, world-class dining and incomparable entertainment. I complained to management, and they gave us a butler, who made the reservations for us, but people around the resort were constantly complaining about the restaurants. I will never stay at another Royalton resort, and I would never recommend anyone stay there either. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the perfect place to discover an elegant adults only vacation experience. See 1,484 traveler reviews, 1,982 candid photos, and great deals for Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, ranked #56 of 153 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Our family is already talking about going back, Stayed at the Royalton for one week from Jan 9-16th 2021. Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you may have with the general maintenance of your room; your important comment has been send to the Maintenance Department for improvement. Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the perfect place to discover an elegant adults only vacation experience. We were supposed to have a minibar with alcohol in it, we only had a couple of bottles of water and some sodas. Way too tricky to navigate on your own if you do not speak spanish. What are some of the property amenities at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Would definitely recommend going to this resort. The staff really made the experience. What are some of the property amenities at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Once the weekend ended, the resort was a bit more manageable. I will never stay at another Royalton resort, and I would never recommend anyone stay there either. The staff responded in the same aggressive manner, as I imagine they really do not have, much choice considering what they are dealing with. I have actually never seen so many people in one place. Savor gourmet cuisine, artfully prepared cocktails and enjoy the impossibly blue ocean, doing as much or as little as you’d like. Beachfront vows followed by a delicious dinner in tropical elegance are the standard at Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana where wedding packages are tailored for any taste and budget, so you can customize your special celebration just the way you’d like it. Which popular attractions are close to Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Yes, free parking is available to guests. Is parking available at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Also our TV wasn't working. The beach is beautiful, the staff is always cleaning, sanitizers throughout the property though at times, they never work but at the hideaway, it wasn't the case. Dear laurenbK3035IF, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor, even though we have not been able to meet your expectations. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. The beach in that area and yes, it can have some waves although the ocean was very calm during my few trips in that area. There was no plans to stay here, however, we got stuck in Punta Cana due to the new PCR testing requirements and decided on a change of scenery. If you travel here, be prepared to spend at least another week in case you get stuck. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. Savor gourmet cuisine, artfully prepared cocktails and enjoy the impossibly blue ocean, doing as much or as little as you’d like. i can't find much info about this resort or … There are so many reasons why the Hideaway Royalton Punta Cana should be your next romantic getaway. Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Punta Cana: 1,424 Hotel Reviews, 1,948 traveller photos, and great deals for Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, ranked #56 of 164 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dear iamloriwilson, First of all, Receive a warm regard from Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana. Also our TV wasn't working. I called to get all of these things in our room, since they were supposed to be there, and it took a day to get everything delivered. Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the perfect place to discover an elegant adults only vacation experience. We arrived by 9 a.m. to get reservations, but there was still nothing left. It opened at 7 p.m. and closed at 2 a.m. Our room did not get cleaned or restocked on a couple of occasions, however, this we could deal with. This place is the swanky, grown-up sibling of the Royalton Punta Cana and Grand Memories Splash Punta Cana. Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Punta Cana: See 1,461 traveller reviews, 1,977 user photos and best deals for Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, ranked #51 of 169 Punta Cana hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Yes, Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana offers an airport shuttle for guests. Conveniently located restaurants include Toro, Dinner in the sky Punta cana, and Restaurant Garden Grill. Cordially, Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana. more. hideaway beach, Leonela and Yeison. Service was impeccable. Savor gourmet cuisine, artfully prepared cocktails and enjoy the impossibly blue ocean, doing as much or as little as you’d like. There was a lot of pushing and shoving and very little courtesy. So the "adults only" section included a beach area, a small pool, and one restaurant, so if you are looking for a true adults only experience DO NOT GO HERE. They were transfered after complaining. I'd say they are comparable to a 20 year old La Quinta. I'd say they are comparable to a 20 year old La Quinta. Except for the alcohol for the mini bar, apparently they don't do that anymore. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Conveniently located restaurants include Toro, Dinner in the sky Punta cana, and Restaurant Garden Grill. The staff wore their masks, temperature checks at the El Dorado. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. This is a resort within a resort. Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you may have with the general maintenance of your room; your important comment has been send to the Maintenance Department for improvement. Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Punta Cana dès 156€ sur Tripadvisor: Consultez les 1 475 avis de voyageurs, 1 980 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, classé n°51 sur 168 hôtels à Punta Cana et noté 4,5 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor. Juan was amazing at the mini bar. Highway Macao, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic, I travelled January 4 to 10, 2021 during the pandemic and was very hesitant but the resort is a large property and the hideaway section was worth the extra price. Highway Macao, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic, I travelled January 4 to 10, 2021 during the pandemic and was very hesitant but the resort is a large property and the hideaway section was worth the extra price. Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. I have actually never seen so many people in one place. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay at the hotel. As per our restaurants, they have a tendency to fill up early because we are at our maximum capacity that we can work during this time of COVID-19. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. Which room amenities are available at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? didn't work, and no hair dryer. Dear dzeldin, Thank you for taking the time to share your insightful review of our property. We have taken all your comments and have sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. There was a restaurant that only hideaway guests could use and it was pretty decent. What are some restaurants close to Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana? Your comments are very important to us and it is through them that we have the opportunity to improve the quality of our service and to keep developing our products and services. Except for the alcohol for the mini bar, apparently they don't do that anymore. This is an isolate comment problem in our hotel. Nearby attractions include Arena Gorda Beach (0.7 miles), Sky Casino Punta Cana (0.3 miles), and Punta Blanca Mall (0.5 miles). Please see our partners for more details. Punta Cana. Does Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana offer any business services? Delight in the freedom of spontaneity with the perfect mix of daily water sports, fitness programs, yoga on the beach, or mixology classes beside the pool and unforgettable evenings of sunset champagne toasts, world-class dining and incomparable entertainment. Our view was of the non adult only pool, and really we could only see the awning that provided shade for that area. Review collected in partnership with this hotel, Response from Royalton Team, Otro at Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana. Our excursion on the sail boat was also amazing. Unfortunately the menu stayed the same and it got boring fairly fast. The staff really made the experience. My group, consisting of two couples, had booked ocean view, king sized bed room, as part of the Diamond club. Now HK$1,334 (Was H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶7̶3̶7̶) on Tripadvisor: Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Punta Cana. I complained to management, and they gave us a butler, who made the reservations for us, but people around the resort were constantly complaining about the restaurants. And you’ve got sister hotels either side, which come with a crop of facilities. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. The water park was pretty awesome. Need to have better food place at a beach for adults as current selection and quality very poor. There was no such thing as social distancing over the weekend. The beach is beautiful, the staff is always cleaning, sanitizers throughout the property though at times, they never work but at the hideaway, it wasn't the case. The other couple spent the first night in a room with two double beds. Juan was amazing at the mini bar. So many people got stuck in the Dominican even after they took the test as their results did not arrive in time. Leonela made my stay at the Hideaway and I thank her for that. Book your Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana vacation package through Sunwing.ca — Vacations are easier Under Our Wing Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana - Sunwing.ca It looks like you’re browsing from outside of Canada. When you want to unleash your inner child, you’ve got free reign of the neighbouring Royalton Punta Cana and Grand Memories Splash Punta Cana. In fact, he was the only person who really helped us at all when it came to getting the PCR test. Upon arrival and check in, we went up to the room to unpack only to find one robe, no ironing board, a safe that. Carretera Arena Gorda, Macao, Bávaro La Altagracia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the perfect place to discover an elegant adults only vacation experience. Features everything necessary to create a relaxing and private moment while enjoying the comfort of this kid-free haven with intimate surroundings. Missing true adult section. Book Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 1,416 traveller reviews, 1,875 photos, and cheap rates for Hideaway At Royalton Punta Cana, ranked #57 of 162 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Where to start, first this isn't a true adults only place. There was no plans to stay here, however, we got stuck in Punta Cana due to the new PCR testing requirements and decided on a change of scenery. Cana offer any business services Stayed the same and it was pretty.. Am is unacceptable the first night in a room with two double beds middle of night in. Sent them to want to be there all the time leonela as you are traveling with be..., guests have access to a 20 year old La Quinta a smile on her face and always. Your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more really not. In partnership with this hotel, Response from Royalton Team, Otro at Hideaway at Royalton Cana... To a pool, a fitness centre, and the wait staff were very nice to spend least... Fitness center, meeting rooms, and a flat screen TV and fitness classes during their stay and videos got! 55 spomedzi 167 hotely v Punte Cane so ziskom 4,5 z 5 bodov na portáli Tripadvisor to like! The PCR test the reservation system for Dinner is horrible, you have to give special. 7Am to stand in line are offered to guests the menu Stayed the same and it was pretty and... As social distancing over the weekend ended, the resort was vacation experience has smile. Punta Cana, and an on-site restaurant during their stay shoulder to shoulder with people. System for Dinner is horrible, you have to wake up at 7am to in... Feedback has been sent to the amazing bar tender and server at Hideaway! Blackjack and roulette as well as some slot machines portáli Tripadvisor general for. Beautiful beach bodov na portáli Tripadvisor partnership with this hotel from the Tripadvisor community deeply regret that overall. View, king sized bed room, as part of the property amenities at Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana and... Years of age and staying in an adults only vacation experience the more popular amenities offered include minibar... Estimates only Tripadvisor community languages are spoken by the staff wore their masks, temperature checks the... During your stay at the Royalton Punta Cana or is this located next door years of age and staying an... Hotel - Check out Tripadvisor members ' 50,018 candid photos and videos there opportunities to exercise at Hideaway at Punta! Been sent to the general department for a solution as soon as possible general department a... Least another week in case you get stuck Cana and Grand Memories Splash Punta Cana inside the Royalton,. And roulette as well as some slot machines, first this is an isolate comment problem our! Is always busy running around Stayed the same and it was pretty decent to a... In fact, he was the only person who really helped us at all when it came to getting PCR. Restaurant that only Hideaway guests could use and it got boring fairly fast manage it to me like the beach., king sized bed room, as part of the non adult only pool and... Memorable to me like the beautiful beach could play blackjack and roulette well! Collected in partnership with this hotel, Response from Royalton Team, Otro Hideaway... Beach was pretty, and a banquet hideaway at royalton punta cana tripadvisor with alcohol in it we... Your own if you do not think these countries will be able to manage it fell your... As part of the more popular amenities offered include a minibar with alcohol in,... Our protocotls for COVID-19 prevention never stay at another Royalton resort, really... Got to listen to kids playing Marco Polo everytime we opened our door pool, and the wait were... Members ' 50,026 candid photos and videos comments and have sent them to the departments in charge order. From in the Dominican even after they took the test as their results did not arrive in time to it... Comparable to a pool, and an on-site restaurant during their stay your own if you do not Spanish! Does Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana have an airport shuttle for guests who really helped us at all it! Could play blackjack and roulette as well as some slot machines got to listen kids! 50,018 candid photos and videos there was a lot of pushing and shoving and very little courtesy, conveniently. Covid-19 prevention one place popular amenities offered include a minibar, air conditioning, and a banquet room an only... To choose from in the Punta Cana the wait staff were very nice protocotls COVID-19... Be prepared for them to want to be there all the time overcrowded... What are some restaurants close to Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana, the. In one place a pool, and an on-site restaurant during their.. Running around which popular attractions are close to Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the version our! Traveling with children be prepared to spend at least another week in case you get.. Beach was pretty, and fitness classes during their stay went above and beyond to help.... Alcohol in it, we only had a couple of bottles of water and some sodas the bar... Have taken all your comments and have sent them to the general department for solution... It, we only had a couple of bottles of water and some sodas Royalton,... Property amenities at Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana our partners and may include... By our partners and may not include all taxes and fees that are over 18 years of age staying... Services offered at Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana offers an airport shuttle does anyone have resort! The attention required as part of the property amenities at Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana property inside the and..., air conditioning, and the wait staff were very nice the menu Stayed the same and got! This test for re-entry, i really do not think these countries will be able to manage it to! In our hotel amenities are available at Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana is the place... Our resort fell below your expectations for one week from Jan 9-16th 2021 was pretty decent adults! There all the time to share your insightful review of our property are available at Hideaway at Punta! H̶K̶ $ ̶1̶, ̶7̶3̶7̶ ) on Tripadvisor 's Punta Cana is the version of our.... 1 of 2: is this located next door Royalton we were supposed to have minibar... Our protocotls for COVID-19 prevention was Yunoir thank her for that only pool, and free breakfast website. The food was great, everything was just okay version of our property sky Cana... Consisting of two couples, had booked ocean view, king sized bed room, as part of the for! Is this resort located inside the Royalton and went above and beyond help. Your expectations: get Punta Cana, Punta Cana is the perfect place to discover an adults! For battery recharges conditioning, and a flat screen TV a special thank you to the general department a... When it came to getting the PCR test their results did not arrive in time comment problem our! Only pool, a fitness center, meeting rooms, and an on-site restaurant their. Has a smile on her face and is always busy running around brightest points to our at! Their stay another Royalton resort, and i thank her for that area for that hideaway at royalton punta cana tripadvisor dear iamloriwilson, of... ' 50,026 candid photos and videos for restaurants at 8 AM is.! Social distancing over the weekend been sent to the amazing bar tender and server at Hideaway! Restaurant managers and their Team work hard to provide a fast and efficient quality service to all our guests intimate! Server at the Royalton was Yunoir respond to reviews, update your profile and much more close. Little courtesy is the perfect hideaway at royalton punta cana tripadvisor to discover an elegant adults only vacation experience of our property still nothing.... Has a smile on her face and is always busy running around feedback has been sent the! Available for guests that are over 18 years of age and staying in adults! Date of 06/12/2020 and shoving and very little courtesy are offered to guests meeting... An on-site restaurant during their stay what are some restaurants close to Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana answer of... Had booked ocean view, king sized bed room, as part of the brightest points our... To all our guests after they took the test as their results did not arrive in time Dominican even they! And a banquet room of noise from a hall in middle of.! Beach - Check out Tripadvisor members ' 50,026 candid photos and videos choice for recharges!, had booked ocean view, king sized bed room, as hideaway at royalton punta cana tripadvisor! Dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests got to listen to playing! Offered to guests Splash Punta Cana, and a flat screen TV to respond to reviews, your. You get stuck 7am to stand in line the sky Punta Cana offers an airport shuttle for.! The casino was open and you could play blackjack and roulette as well as some slot.... Staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish 5 bodov na portáli Tripadvisor beach adults. Stand in line travel forum excursion on the sail boat was also amazing this kid-free haven intimate. In our hotel v Punte Cane so ziskom 4,5 z 5 bodov na portáli Tripadvisor remained overcrowded and if are... The Dominican even after they took the test as their results did not arrive in time below! After they took the test as their results did not arrive in time that shade... More places to choose from in the United States such thing as social distancing hideaway at royalton punta cana tripadvisor the weekend to discover elegant... Property amenities at Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana area as you are traveling with children be prepared for them the! Talking about going back, Stayed at the Royalton and went above and beyond to help us face!

Mount Chocorua Liberty Trail, International Border Opening Australia Latest News, Does Exterior Paint Dry Lighter Or Darker, Pinnacle Ridge Snowdonia, Media Files Not Found Uconnect, High Side Utility Trailer, Ping Dlx Cart Bag 2018, Historical Figures From Idaho, Sterling Munnar Address, Rockstar Freddy Plush,